Presentation. my first day in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

27368676_1818444454834495_1943537289894182521_o.jpg

Hello steemit community, it's my pleasure to introduce myself to all of you ...!
My name is: DHONNYS ALEXANDER
I am 21 years old I am Venezuelan but I am currently in BRAZIL, For reasons that many of you already know, my country is going through a very difficult economic situation, which forced me to get out of there to find a better life stability and thus be able to help my mother and my brother economically.
In VENEZUELA I was studying administration I was going for the 5th semester which I had to leave for economic reasons I would like to find economic stability to continue my studies.
I met this great social network looking for pages mining and found the page defeat the crisis in VENEZUELA that page helped me understand a little more about this wonderful social network.
I would like you to support me with all my heart, I have many interesting ideas, which I hope you like.

Sort:  

I've heard what happened to your Country and I feel bad for your countrymen that they need to go through this difficult time, but I'm hoping soon it will be better. Welcome to steemit and see you around. =)

muchas gracias por la bienvenida amiga y yo también espero que mi país se recupere.

@dhonnys Bienvenido a steemit.espero crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

muchas gracias por la bienvenida y lo tomare en cuenta, muchas gracias.!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

gracias por la bienvenida amigo

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

gracias por la bienvenida amigo, y me parece interesante lo que estas haciendo

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

gracias por la bienvenida, y tomare en cuenta las propuesta que mencionas amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93