Indroduce ahmad fadhil @dhil first time on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, good morning friends stemians, introduce my name is Ahmad Fadhil, Bireun Aceh, Indonesia is the place I live and grew up, me. I was born on 01 July 1996, I am currently 21 years old. I love expressing what I see through the media of photography and writing as a blogger so other people can also see what I see and participate in the fun too, of course. I am therefore very enthusiastic to enroll and join in steemit.Steemit is a BlockChain that can develop talent in terms of photography, write ,draw , explore the beauty of nature and others, as said my friend @fauzi03 . I like to write about funny things and about aceh culture. And I am also a football player.

image

So a little introduction of me, hope all the friends stemians can motivate me in writing. Thank you

image

image

Hi, selamat pagi sahabat stemians, perkenalkan nama saya Ahmad Fadhil, Bireuen Aceh Indonesia merupakan tempat saya tinggal dan dibesarkan, saya. Saya lahir tanggal 01 juli 1996, saat ini saya berusia 21 tahun.
Saya senang mengekspresikan apa yang saya lihat melalui media fotografi dan tulisan seperti di sebuah bloger agar orang lain juga bisa melihat apa yang saya lihat dan ikut senang juga tentunya. Maka dari itu saya sangat antusias untuk mendaftarkan diri dan bergabung di steemit.
Steemit adalah sebuah BlockChain yang dapat mengembangkan bakat dalam segi fotografi, menulis ,menggambar , mengeksplore keindahan alam dan lain sebagainya, seperti yang dikatakan teman saya @fauzi03 .
Saya senang menulis tentang hal - hal yang lucu dan tentang kebudayaan aceh. Dan saya juga seorang pemain sepak bola.
Sekian sedikit perkenalan dari saya, semoga semua teman - teman stemians dapat memotivasi saya dalam menulis. Terima kasih

image

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit temanku @dhil. Saya tunggu karya terbaik kamu disini. Semoga dapat menghasilkan karya-karya yang menarik. Saya siap membantu

Pue ka peugah nyan gam...

Welcome to steemit dhil! I hope you find a home in our community!

selamat datang @dhil, semoga sukses di steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @dhil I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi, @Dhil, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the wonderful community here

Welcome , Hoping to see more of you plays on your blogs. ^_^ Followed you.
Best regards, @robin-ho

hi. how are you?
Welcome here on steemit.
What do you do there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34