Welcomed to steemit

image
And here I am, there is always a something to be thankful for and am grateful for steemit for approving me in order to become a new member.
My name is faidat lawal, A student of university of ilorin, am studying food engineering and am im my third year. I'm a Muslim.
I'm a very outspoken person i.e am an extrovert being. I do believe in God and the power of prayer, I care less about what pple say, I do respect peoples opinion and I always change for the better, one thing I believe about life is risk, I like to win and if I lose I stay humble
image
This platform will allow me to improve on my hobby which is to write.. I pour out all my emotions into writing, I invest my time in writing... Writing makes me feel happy because I feel am being creative, using my brain for sumtin unique, I will be glad to share my writing skills with the community.
I also follow sport alot mostly soccer, I support Liverpool fc, I also love gadgets like Xbox and PlayStation, I love food related article because its the course I study in the university and I would like to share my likes with the community....
image
I thank @dickiebash, @amec, @gprince that gave me good orientation about this profitable platform...

God bless everyone... My chapter has begun

Am your darling @dhikrullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50