Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

3CDE3004-4471-4BB3-BB01-3AEC433FA2E0.jpegHi! Just call me Dhidz and Grand Pa by rak. Thanks be to God i’m already in on this new journey of my life. As an musician, gamer, trader and graphic artist. I loved to explore lot of things to expand the ideas and the creativity God given on me. I do expect lot of things on this journey. Make some changes in my daily life. Add thoughts to my sleeping memory and generate the ideas brightly inside my brain. As the saying goes.

IMG_0464.jpg

Have a great day to everyone! God bless...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dhidz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Ty sur! Noted

Welcome to steemit bro. Hope you enjoy it here, and wish you luck in everything

Thanks bro! I love this journey!

Pleasure to have you here on steemit I wish you all the best and keep it up.
What kind of games do you play?

Hello. Tnx! Im a dota cancer player, gta dull moment. Cs go. And starcraft2. But most of the time. I’m having fun with my GG team. Dota cancer! :)

Welcome po to Steemit. (^ ^) it's good to see another creative join the community. Thanks be to God.

Thanks po! Im so excited for more adventure here!

Ang cute talaga.... Hahaha... Welcome to steemit.... Enjoy lang po! This your life...


welcome to steemit!
i look forward to reading your future post,
especially about arts
~
happy steeming po :)

Hehe. Graphic design. Talent by needs po. Soon. I’ll prepare some design from my tools.

hi @dhidz, welcome to steemit.... hope to see more blogs soon...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39