The freshman _steem_

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am dheaauliani, a 19 year old girl who is a native of Lumban Laguna, Philippines.

image

I find and expect steemit to be fascinating and relishing as my english teacher, _ @meutiairawanda , introduced this platform to me. As I write my first blog, I feel thrilled and privileged. This would be a new one to be added to my hobbies, a new way to enhance my writing skills, and to share my passion to people who have the same interests as mine Last May 17, 2018, I had just graduated from Senior High School at Colegio de San Juan de Letran-Calamba. I took up the Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics strand. It was a great 2- year ride in this community which I know wil contribute to my success in the near future.
image

As I have finished my mission on one of my stepping stones, I am now going up to the next level-college. My interest in algebra and chemistry lead me on taking up Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering at the University of the City of Manila. I hope this field to be rough of course, but I hope it will be overcame by my love and interest for this course. Music is one of my likes. Since I was a kid, I love singing along with Celine Dion's My Heart Will Go On.

image
I loved singing even more which made me participate on the plays and different performances so l continued enriching it as I grow up.
image

In addition, to add color to my music, I started playing the piano when I was 13 years old. and I am still learning so far.
image

image

Finally, I found ukulele as another instrument to play. I have a great place for music because it always gives me a great feeling whenever I am in my bright moments or even on the brightest.

image

Now that I've been part of the steemit community, I look forward to a great interaction with fellow steemians as we share our diverse parallel interests and experiences. I am very happy and appreciate it.
image
image

Teken by @dheaauliani

#followme @dheaauliani

Sort:  


Hello @dheaauliani!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello dheaauliani

Welcome to steemit, hope you find a rewarding and supporting community!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steem, @dheaauliani!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2711 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Kiban awak filipina..? :D

You are looking great with the Hizab. Muslims are always nice with this dressing. Welcome to steemit. Upvoted your introduction post.

Memang na iras iras awak mindanau....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43