Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Hope you all are having good time :)

I am from Delhi, India and currently I am in Berlin, Germany doing my Master thesis. I have discovered my love for photography and recently I bought new DSLR nikon camera.

10.jpg

I am here to share my interest in photography with you guys. This is my second account. I lost my password for my 1st account :( I was so heartbroken and dispapointed. I was looking at my photos I posted on steemit with so much of interest. I was so sad and I felt like giving up. However, I decided to go further with my decision of sharing my photos with you guys because this thing provided me satisfaction and I was so excited this whole time when I was posting on steemit and receiving the appreciation. I promise you guys that I will never disappoint anyone with my post and I will try my best to bring best photos for you guys. Please help me grow my account.

I hope you guys will help me in recovering

My old account was : deepalidhanker

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit, I look forward to seeing your photography.

thank you :) I am happy to hear that . Thank you so much for your support :)

Welcome back! Oh dear losing passwords is something I fear of a lot 😱 To a new and better account 🙂

yes it was painful. I cried alot. then decided to start it again. Thank you so much :) have a great day

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

thank you so much :) I am happy to be here

thank you :)

Welcome back. Be careful with the new one and be sure to secure your keys with my guide.

Wish you the best with your new account. :)

@firepower thank you so much for your help and support. I really appreciate that :) Yes I will be careful. Have a great day

You are welcomed, i hope you luck and success

thank you so much. I wish same for you :)

Welcome to steemit :D

I've lost passwords, accounts, in my life. It can be tough. I've done some photography. Love your photo here. Happy you are here.

i am really excited to post and share photos with you lovely guys :) Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you so much :) I will do this for sure. Have a great day

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

I look forward to seeing some of your photography on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

aww thank you so much :) I hope you will like it :) have a great day !!

My Pleasure, glad you enjoyed!

welcome aboard :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63