#Introduceyourself - What a long walk to freedom

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Where do I start from?

Should I tell you am Victor ibechodo from Nigeria a computer science graduate? Or that am a cartographer? Maybe I should tell you about my long walk to freedom like the famous father of Africa nation the late Nelson Mandela of blessed memory.

The Steemit virus is spreading spontaneously across Africa and Nigeria at the forerun, my course-mate and buddy back in our university days @austinofana and my friend @prettyprisca won't let a day go without talking about steemit steemit steemit, I got infected and was rushed to ww.steemit.com the steemit hospital. The love I see here is overwhelming, you can't bring your problems here and go back with it. What manner of community is this?

Art is the bedrock of humanity, as a cartographer my desire is to bring out the art in you. Steemit is a perfect place for me to exhibits my artistry, to meet and learn from people who will broaden my intellect and horizon. I believe a man who stop learning start been obsolete with each second passing by.

I see a lot of Chinese here which is amazing, I would love to visit China someday. Amazing country with amazing people and cultures. I will also love to meet and learn from whoever is willing to teach me how to grow here, kindly follow @dgtoons.

Below is a video i made of myself, check it out.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Yeah thanks for the love i really appreciate

Welcome on board my brother my friend, it gladen my heart to see my family and friends joining steemit, i will give my everything to make sure you enjoy your stay here.

I have upvoted, resteemed and followed your account, remember what i told you, be creative with your contents and plagarism is death sentence here on steemit, desist from it, be real and creative then the sky is your next stop @dgtoons

Man this is so genuine ,its almost infectious, way to go man! @dgtoons

Thanx man

Have always known you wanted
The best for me God bless the day you mentioned about @steemit to me have been getting much love let's take steemit to the whole world

We taking it already bro

Definitely

You're welcome always

Hello Victor, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

yeah thanks a bunch expect my follow back

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow Thanks so much am so so elated

Wow! A cartographer, thats pretty interesting. I hope you have a chance to visit China or Japan someday :) glad to see you on steem --- upvoted and followed

Sure thanks nice to meet to you too

Welcome to Steem! :) Enjoy this awesome site.

Welcome to Steem @dgtoons I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Alright thanks would go check it out

Bringing out the art in You image

Welcome to Steemit!! Could you 'Toon' one of my pics? (see my profile)

How much do you charge? I can pay in Steem Dollars!

Sure i can let's do business

Great. PM me on steemit.chat. Reply to this comment with your steemit.chat username so I know I'm messaging you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76