Quick Intro about myself. How can I help you?

Who am I?

1388380997120_S.png

INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN:

As you may already know, my name is David Garcia. I live in Florida currently, but it was not always fun in the sun for me. Guess who I am in this picture.
2013-12-20.jpg

Born in NJ in 1979, I grow up in a single parent house hole enabling me to grow up a little faster then other kids my age. I got in to sales at an early age to help my mom out with the monthly bills. We moved around a lot throughout my younger years, California, Florida and NJ are some of the states I lived in.

Here are some more baby and kid pics.

IMG-20160505-WA0000.jpg

Today I am happily married and have a total of three wonderful boys.
IMG_20170629_135315.jpg
IMG_20170623_172912.jpg
I admit, I was very nervous to share this bit of information with you all but I know that a good friendship begins with trust. Thank you for reading, I look forward to getting to meet new Block Chain Members as time goes on.

IMAG0417(1).jpg

Hello, I am David G from FL I love the outdoors and enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I am a Christian. I’m into culinary arts, massage therapy, sales and negotiations, and anything that helps others gain experience and knowledge.
It is very nice to introduce myself to you all and I hope that we could build a strong and fruitful relationship. See ya around.

Sort:  

hi wellcome to the steemit .. I am also new on steemit . let together make this community profitable to us @ayesha-shahid

Thank you for a very warm welcoming to steemit. I know you will be a big player in this system very soon.

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to like this place. And you're going to have a good time here.

Thank you for such a warm welcoming to this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43