Hello Steemit! I'm DFWORLD, it's a pleasure to meet you. Who else here is crazy about silver and jewelry!? :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The Silver Bug

A6502513.JPG

Hello everyone. This is my first post on steemit. How official! @kaliju brought me here after months of praising the community. I decided to join and share the work I do. I'm very much into silver and jewelry design and produce some interesting pieces that get distributed across some countries, through Duty Free or private boutiques. As a small business minnow, steemit is very appealing as a platform where I can share my designs!

Here are some of my recent designs:

DSC_0035-001.JPG

DSC_0080.JPGDSC_0073.JPGDSC_0081.JPGDSC_0083.JPGDSC_0099.JPGDSC_0110-001.JPGDSC_0123-001.JPGDSC_0211.JPGDSC_0602.JPGDSC_0237.JPGDSC_0103.JPG

...and much more!

I'm still learning my way around here, so any tips in the comments would be appreciated!
In my next blogs I will be showing you all about the process of creation of my designs. I will take you step by step, from conception to melting silver, to finally putting it all together. Thank you for viewing and please follow for more bling :D

Talk to you soon and like my friend @kaliju says: SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOCK!

Have a good time and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Sort:  

Hi! I like your work! It will be very interesting to know more about your techniques and craftsmanship. I intend to invest in a 3D printer and Understand they could be a nice tool in the process. Welcome to Steemit! Upwoted and following. Best regards.

Thank you, will be in touch!

welcome to steemit @dfworld, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you friend. It feels like a very unique place. Looking forward to making new friends here!

Have a good time and HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Welcome to steemit world @dfworld!

Have a good time and HAPPY HOLIDAYS! My kissessss to Kai!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem Community @dfworld! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It's great. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95