Hello, I am DFSEXPLOSIVE and this is my introduction!

DFS logo.jpg

DFSEXPLOSIVE
11/16/2017
Welcome to the excitement!

Hello, I am DFSEXPLOSIVE and this is my introduction. I am a team member on the DFScoin project and have been in the crypto space for several years. This account will be my personal account here on the Steemit platform.

Here is what you can expect to see from me on steemit:

  1. Regular blogs and articles in many areas including but not limited to, crypto, sports, life, markets and general. As stated above this is my personal steemit account so it will not be limited to talking about DFScoin and crypto, but it is one of my passions, so you can expect regular content regarding those subjects.
  2. Vlogs or vlogging is something I’ve wanted to try doing for some time. I plan to learn from you guys here on steemit and hopefully can implement my very own vlogging style.
  3. Interesting content and opinions on the current affairs going on around the world from my point of view.

stone.jpg

A little about me,
As stated above I’ve been in the crypto space for a while and I really enjoy it. I’m an avid trader and have been a community manager or mod on several projects over the past few years. Something about crypto just draws me in and sparks my interest and I can’t get enough. I’m 34 years old and have seen a lot in my life time, ups downs, good and bad and everything in between. Now as I grow older my priority’s and lifestyle has changed and my focus is on my family and beautiful children who I love very much. I really enjoy writing and follow many interesting topics and hope that one day I can provide a great source of information and entertainment to my followers as others have done for me over the years.

bit.jpg

My writing style and experience
When I write it is a means of release for me. I am in no way a professional writer or reporter and my views or opinions on any subject are just that. My writing style is just like my personality crazy and all over the place 😉. My articles will not be for everyone, but you never know so it doesn’t hurt to check it out. I write about what’s on my mind at any moment and give whatever opinions I have, no holding back from me. I’m not doing this for a living and won’t ever write an article for the sole purpose of making a pay check. You can be comfortable that if I write an article on a project or topic that the opinions in said article will be my own and will not be influenced by any outside element. Like I said I may not be for everyone but if you enjoy passion with a little crazy and like a good variety of topics then follow me and see what I have to offer. I hope to be a source of enjoyment and information for other like-minded people and to grow in this great community over time.

thB48XJY1W.jpg

That’s it for my introduction. I hope to meet a bunch of new people here and to be able to grow with the community. Thanks for reading if I sparked your interest follow me and enjoy the ride 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dfsexplosive. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dfsexplosive to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the welcome. I'm still learning the ropes around here but I'm loving every min of it.

love it Glad you are part of the DFS team and our lives.

Best place I could have landed. Great to be involved with a solid sincere team of people who are straight forward and honest. You guys are the best and I'm happy to be a part of it :)

welcome dfsexplosive,,,, and good luck

Welcome to the world of steemers :)

Thank you I'm excited to be a part of the steemit revolution ;)

Congratulations @dfsexplosive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Doing big things :)

Any topics you all want me to touch on let me know and ill dive in

Nice to meet you, @dfsexplosive! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome its great to meet you also :)

Check out my new articles and make sure to hit that follow button :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82