You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #0 JAIL and my First POST Should I talk about - JAIL - ????

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome! I recommend you join the Minnow Support Project, you will find friends there, and support to help you grow here at Steemit. Your stories are probably going to do well here! Don't forget your early supporters when you go bigtime :) hint-hint LOL! :).

Sort:  

hey dflo thank you so much for this message. what you do mean with early supporters and going bigtime...? that I shall support you when I will be a whale? :D sure! I'm swiss :)... thank you for the tip MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT!!!

YEP THATS WHAT I MEAN!! :) But i was kind of just kidding. I mean...kind of... lol

dflo you will see. I grow fast...

I believe it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91