Self Introduction… Nothing Too Impressive.

Hi all glad to finally be a part of the Steemit community. It seems like a great place to grow and share many things with many people. After hearing many good things about it I knew I just had to get in on it.
Well I'm originally a DJ/Illustrator that was born & raised in Chicago. While I still do practice both Djing & Illustration neither are my full time job…
HS Photos060.jpg
A few of the thousands of 12"s that I own and an old photo of my messy studio…
HS Photos069.jpg
15 years ago I moved to the wonderful country of Japan! I'm still here and enjoy everyday as the adventure continues.
I do speak Japanese at a intermediate conversational level but there is much still to learn.
For the past few years the Japanese CosPlay culture has become a huge pass time for me. I will gradually introduce many of my favorites to you all.
Here's to a bright future for us all here at Steemit!
dezioner

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ^^ Hope to see you post some of your illustrations soon ^^ !! Best of luuuck !!

I will most likely post some. Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hi @dezioner ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

You got it! Love heels & who doesn't enjoy a lovely pair of legs~ Even if fully clothed they are still a sight to behold. A pair of my all time favs are none other than the CosPlay legend Ushijima.Ushijima Denim.jpg

Cool life path! Steem seems to be a great place for artist! Good luck!

I hope so too. I look forward to sharing some of my art both musical & illustrative!
HS Photos005.jpg

welcome to the club, dezioner

Thanks, glad to be here. Seems like the place to be!

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43