You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Steemit, Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Loved the content man! great job on your first article. I'm quite new to this space. I'm about to make my own @introduceyourself article as well.
I was looking at the articles and people I'd like to follow and your style really sat down with my pace and focus. Love the philosophical small layer you got happening over there.
I wonder which would have been the safest BTCwallet where you could have kept all of the BTC bought in websites and exchanges that don't exist anymore. ? I feel like that's a common problem I've heard from early BTC investors....
Cheers Bud!!!
@dexvid

Sort:  

Hi dexvid,

I believe the safest wallets now are in cold-storage and completely offline. Good luck with your intro post. You have my follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44