To all the movie maniacssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there! I enjoy deeping myself into stories, listening to them and expressing my opinion so i thought that Steemit might become a place to share it! I'll try recomending movies to you, and give my opinion, also cite other critics sometimes. For today i recomend you the Snatch http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0208092/ 

                                                                                    

This one is about some bad people and some good trying to make their living off shady deals. Our heroes get into difficult situations where their life is nothing but a feather balancing on top of a knife. If you like seing violent scenes related to well known realities of yearly 2000's mixed up with lots of sarcasm then this is for you!

                                   

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Welcome to Steem @dextrum I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This movie has so many memorable characters. Bullet Tooth Tony has to be my favorite though. Boris the Russian, Turkish, and Brad Pitt's boxer are all pretty much perfect too though. Here is my favorite scene its so great.. fucking Bullet Tooth Tony is so boss!

Maan, that's insaane! )) I personally like how naturally gipsy Bready got in this movie

My favorite movie... Guy Ritchie at his best

Hello, Dextrum, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Nice to meet you, @dextrum! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52