My First Day on STEEMIT | Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I’m Hasnain I hope you are glad to see my very first post on steemit. I'm 17 years old. I'm studying in the first year and I have cleared my final exam. I wanted to go in Pakistan Air Force and I’m pretty much sure that I will achieve my goal. My father was in Army and he gives me a lot of instruction about Armed Forces. I hope that I will achieve my goal. The second profession that I like is online work. My sister advised me to join Steemit and get paid through blogging. I loved to work online because I love computer and my most of time spent on computers.

DSC_0338.JPG

My Hobbies:

Bodybuilding: I love to bodybuilding. My ideal in bodybuilding is Harvard Schwarzenegger. I have joined gym November 2017 and now I have shaped my body a little bit good. I want to become a great bodybuilder. I have exercised a lot and now I have shaped my body better than earlier. At the age of 12, I wanted to become a great bodybuilder but my parents motivated me I'm too small for this then I concentrated on studies and, after metric, I joined the gym.

33520985_622245778114830_3841621390394392576_n.jpg

Photography: My second hobby is to become a photographer. In this hobby, I don't have any camera to take awesome photographs. But I love to become a wild photographer. My favorite photographer is Lee Jeffries. I want to become second Lee Jeffries. I hope I will achieve that goal.
DSC_0340 (2).jpg

Playing Games: Playing games is one of my best hobbies. I go for playing outdoor games every evening. I love playing cricket. My ideal in cricket is Shahid Afridi. I go for playing cricket with my all friends at nearest ground. Cricket makes me more energetic and physically fit. I also play basketball at college basketball ground. It also makes me strong and dynamic. I also like playing games on the computer. My best games are Call of Dutyand Freedom Fighter.

Reading Novels and Books: Reading books make my mind fresh. In leisure time, I like to read Romantic and Horror Novels. It is also a good hobby. Reading books Improve our vocabulary and play a major role in the expanding of our knowledge. I vote for readings knowledgeable books.

Goals:

My main goals are following:

  1. Become Officer in Pakistan Air Force.
  2. Become a great Bodybuilder.
  3. Become a Photographer.
  4. Especially a great man.

My Parents faced a lot of struggles in their life. I want to give them all desires of the world and make them happy as I can. My parents give a comfortable life I want to give them back more comfortable and reliable life. Every parent wanted to see their son successful in life. Same as to my parents they wanted to see me succeed in life. I want to give them all comforts of life. My sister wants to visit Switzerland and I want to give her tickets to Switzerland.

I hope I will have a great experience on steemit and I hope steemit play an important role in achieving my goals. I’m really very excited to be a part of this amazing platform and sharing my work with all of you. I love to know about many other steemains here.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @dexent!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Steemit is amazing publishing platform ,never give up,share what you want and follow the rules to find good results

Welcome to Steemit! An excellent introduction. I am sure your sister told you that it takes time to build a presence on Steemit, but I feel it is worth it.

Most important is to enjoy yourself here. You have the opportunity to meet people from all over the world.

thank you so much Sir, yes she told me about steemit and about you. You are very honorable and most kind person.

welcome to join our new friends, and we will grow together, and thanks also to @r2cornell for your contribution to steemit

we will welcome our new friend @r2cornell, I am proud of your participation in the steemit community

Welcome to Steemit, dexent! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

hi @dexent Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@dexent, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

images (22).jpeg

Welcome to the Steemit community @dexent, Its a great place to hang out online and get rewarded at the same time.

Congratulations @dexent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome my brother, wish you best luck here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29