Introduce Your Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all friend in Steemit, because I am a new user, then I need to introduce myself.



My name is Mardam Dewi or friend's often call me Dewie. I'm 22 years old, tall 156 and I weigh 50 kg.

My address is in Gunci Sawang Village, North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. My educational status is at STIKES DARUSSALAM (Lhokseumawe High School of Health).

Yours sincerely @dewie, make me a good friend of you all and help me develop Steemit well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dewie, you can continue to share good posts here.

Welcome to Steem @dewie. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

you're welcome, @kanasite

welcome @dewie ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

welcome, glad to see you here
I hope you enjoyed this platform
see you

hi friends, you've joined Steemit. good work @dewie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28