Hi Steemians #Introduceyourself #introducemyself - Salam Kenal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Dewi Asih, used to be called Dewi. I know Steemit from my older sister @thekitchenfairy, after reading and knowing what STEEMIT is, I finally decided to join it. I was born and grew up in Balikpapan City, East Kalimantan, Indonesia. I schooled from Kindergarten to Senior High School in Balikpapan. Graduated from Senior High School, I went to college in Jogjakarta City, Indonesia. Studied at UPN Veteran University, majoring in Communication Strata-1. Graduated from college I returned to my hometown, Balikpapan. I worked at Bank Danamon for one year, worked at Bank Bukopin also for one year and worked for one of the Shipping Companies in Balikpapan, PT Baruna Raya Logistics for three years. After working at PT Baruna Raya Logistics for three years, I resigned because I wanted to rest from work for a period of time. I am currently working for PT Annahl Nazmi Abadi, one of the companies in Tour and Travel services, Hajj and Umra in Balikpapan. Thus a brief introduction from me, hopefully we can make friends and share stories and experiences through Steemit. Input and feedback from steemians all over the world are highly appreciated.

Regards,
Dewi.WhatsApp Image 2017-10-16 at 09.32.33.jpeg

Teman-teman steemian dimanapun berada,
Perkenankan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya, nama saya Dewi Asih, biasa di panggil Dewi. Saya mengetahui Steemit dari kakak saya @thekitchenfairy, setelah membaca dan mempelajari apa itu STEEMIT, akhirnya saya memutuskan untuk bergabung. Saya lahir dan dibesarkan di Kota Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur. Saya mengenyam pendidikan mulai dari Taman Kanak-Kanak sampai dengan SMA juga di Balikpapan. Setelah lulus dari SMA saya kemudian melanjutkan pendidikan ke Kota Jogyakarta, kuliah di UPN Veteran mengambil jurusan Komunikasi Strata-1. Lulus dari Perguruan Tinggi saya kembali ke kota kelahiran saya, Balikpapan. Di Balikpapan saya mencoba mencari kerja yang sesuai dengan pendidikan saya, setelah mengirimkan lamaran ke berbagai Perusahaan/Instansi, akhirnya saya di terima bekerja di Bank Danamon. Setelah setahun bekerja di Bank Danamon saya pindah kerja, dari Bank Danamon ke Bank Bukopin. Sebagaimana di Bank Danamon di Bank Bukopin saya juga hanya bekerja selama satu tahun. Dari Perbankan saya pindah bekerja ke salah satu Perusaan yang bergerak di bidang Perkapalan yaitu PT Baruna Raya Logistik. Setelah bekerja selama 3 tahun di PT Baruna Raya Logistik, saya mengundurkan diri karena ingin istirahat dulu. Saat ini saya sudah bekerja lagi di salah satu Perusahaan yang bergerak di bidang jasa Tour dan Travel, Haji dan Umrah, yaitu PT Annahl Nazmi Abadi. Demikian perkenalan singkat dari saya, semoga kita bisa menjalin pertemanan dan saling berbagi cerita dan pengalaman lewat Steemit. Masukan dari teman-teman sekalian sangat saya hargai.

Salam,
Dewi.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you @hien-tran nice to see you too on steemit and wish you the best too

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) @dewiasih Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Welcome to Steemit!

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @dewiasih

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Follow me
Terimakasih

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Selamat bergabung @dewiasih. Let's is enjoy, saya hanya bisa membaca dan melihat, mhn maaf tdk bisa upvote berhubung VP saya sdg down dan saya harus menunggu > 3 hari kedepan untuk pemulihan kembali, terimakasih.

Terima kasih @mukhtar.juned. Senang berkenalan dengan anda

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Semoga menghasilkan karya yang berkualitas.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89