I joined as a newbie beg in guidance introduceyourself

Hello, all ..


I want to introduce myself. My name is Dewi agustina. I am from Medan,. I am a student of Law Faculty of Unsyiah University. I was born in Medan, December 7, 1992. I am now completing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. Here, I live on Jalan Teuku Umar number 20 Ule lheu. I live with my sister here. My family lives in Medan and I intend to return to Medan after I graduate from Unsyiah University. On campus, I also opened Coffe Corner, a coffee shop at the Faculty of Law, University of Unsyiah, where students or college students take a rest. From this store, I can pay for my course course. My parents are merchants in Medan. My friends are like family to me. They often help me and comfort me when I feel sad.

Hopefully with me join in Steemit can ease the burden of my tuition fee until the end.


Here are some poto myself.

Hopefully my friend increases in Steemit

Steemit Success,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dewiagustina I have sent you a tip

thank's you :)

Welcome to the Steemit community @goodaytraders

thank's you :)

Welcome! It will be nice to hear about life in your country! I'm from South Europe, hi :)

Welcome to Steemit Dewi!

My advice. Don't make more than one intro post. Welcome.

hi @dewiagustina!!!!!!

welcome in steemit, u r looks smart woman!

Welcome to the community, Dewi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55