introdeceyourself | memperkenalkan diri disteemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

lebih dahulu saya memperkenalkan diri saya

nama saya dewi
berasal dari aceh
status saya single..saya masih sekolah di sma negri tanah jambo aye panton labu aceh utara

first I introduce myself
my name is Dewi
comes from aceh
my status is single .. i am still school in sma negri land jambo aye panton pumpkin aceh north

image
hai steemian saya anak baru di steemit .. saya ingin menjadi teman anda dan saya ingin tahu lebih banyak detail tentang media sosial steemit mendapatkan dallar.

hi steemian i am new kid in steemit..i want to be your friend and i want to know more details about social media steemit get dallar

image
saya sebagai anak baru disteemit follow saya dan upvote
agar kita saling mengenal dan saling kerja sama dalam sosial media steemit.

I as a new kid distemely follow me and upvote
so that we know each other and work together in social media steemit

follow me @dewi123 thank you

Sort:  

Hai @dewi123.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join di sini.. telah kami upvote.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92