My first post On Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi There Steemians!

If you are seeing this then first of all thank you for sparing your time and reading this rather mundane post about myself.
My name is Devarshi and am new to Steemit and as the title says this is my first post here, at Steemit. I live in Kolkata ,India with my parents .
I am pretty camera shy guy, hence not putting up a introductory video about myself .I am on the other hand a tech-enthusiast and am a professional coder working for a tech based startup here in India.

I especially work on front end stuff(i.e am a guy who can build interactive web applications ).If you want to see any content related to Front end Web development I would be more than happy to help.
I closely follow whatever that is happening in the tech industry .So any questions about that will be spontaneously entertained?
And if anybody here is curious about India and want to know more about its culture then I will be more than happy to help.

Please let me know what you think about this post of mine.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hi @devroy

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Hi @kingsley-clement .
Thank you for following me and yes I have followed you back too.I will be posting some initial stuff related to tech .
Please share your feedback on those too.
Thanks for the support .Appreciate it.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Hi @be4u .Thanks for all the advice. Will rememeber the points you mentioned .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86