A warm welcome to me, at Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello...

How are you ?? I am new to this social network, I hope I can understand it well and reach the level of everyone.

My name is devora, I am 24 years old and I am from Panama. My hobby is photography and more if it is me who is in them. I like the nude, and I do not like what many, because because I really like to capture the beauty of the human body not only of the woman but also of the man, we will end up eliminating the taboo with the nude. I am a supporter that you do not necessarily have to have a model body of Victoria's Secret or Calvin Klein to pose in front of a camera ... Suffice it to feel proud of your body, be it fat, skinny, have or not attributes, have or not stretch marks , the important thing is to eliminate all those complexes and get ahead ...

Here I leave one of my photos ... I hope you like and follow me, little by little I will show you more ... even, take a time as basic as we have at home ...

Sort:  

Follow....

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the fam.. Looking good!
giphy (2).gif

Welcome @devora

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steem! Sure you'll fit in just fine!

Loading...

nice too met you ..

Welcome to Steemit from Canada 👍

Welcome, welcome.

It's always a pleasure to greet a new member if she is as pretty as you.

I hope you have fun here. I'm upvoting you, not only to get you started but because ... how shall I put this ... you're hot.

As a suggestion for places to visit on steemit, may I offer my own blog @joe.nobel. I have writing, mostly all erotic blended with science-fiction and fantasy. No obligation to follow or upvote, but I think you're the kind of person who might enjoy my occasional stories.
~Joe

Hi @devora and welcome to Steemit. I wish you all the best for your future. I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35