A Short Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEM community! I'm Devina, also known as Niays. I've heard many great things about peoples experiences on STEEM. So I decided to join STEEM myself.

image

On STEEM I plan to share my art, old and new. Right now I draw on paper, using Staedtler Pigment Liner to outline my sketch, then Prismacolor Premier Markers to color. However, I have been practicing going digital.

image

In addition to drawing, I also play video games. At the moment I play the Nintendo Switch, and occasionally PS4.

image

I may do some reviews on some games if I really enjoy them. But I'm just about only sharing my art here on STEEM.

I watch anime too. I've watched Danganronpa, Noragami, Kuroshitsuji, Kamisama Hajimemashita, and Boku no Hero Acadamia, just to name a few.

I'm so happy to start STEEM. Hopefully you guys will like my art. I'll be sharing more soon!

Sort:  

Welcome Devina! This is definitely a great place to share your talents. I resteemed a complete guide for Steemit if you want some really useful tips 😁 I also have an anime contest running right now if you're interested in having a chance to win some FREE SBDs!

Here are the links whenever you have time 😁

Steemit Guide
Anime Contest

Awesome! I'll be sure to check them out later!

Welcome to this incredible platform, Cool profile pic !
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

welcome! I'm also new here :)

Welcome to the community, Devina! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello @ devina,
I am glad to see a cool drawing artist here. I like your drawing & coloring skill. You mentioned that you are pratcing to go digital. You should have a drawing tablet the. Is it Wacom? Which Wacom model do you use?

Anyway, I might have asked too many questions. Forgive me. I followed and upvoted. Feel free to see my drawing posts as well. Would you?

Thanks! Actually my tablet is an XP-Pen Artist 22 model.

Oh!! I am buying Wacom Intuos draw Small soon

Welcome, Nice Post! I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me back @archerized as well.

Welcome to Steem @devina I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @devina!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit, have fun and keep drawing!! :D

Thank you! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77