introduceyourself

Hi everyone!
Let me introduce myself...

I am a french student and I first discovered programming 3 years ago. Since then, I have been learning as many languages as possible, discovering as many technologies and awesome projects as I could... I was passionated!
Since I started by programming stuff, I know languages like python, golang, C/C++. But I also wanted to contribute to bigger projects...
I have been always interested in networks, so I naturally explored ethical hacking, it is such an awesome domain!
That's how I discovered cSploit, and I wanted to contribute to that project. I started by doing small things. That's how I met tux_mind, the owner of the project.
We quickly became friends because of our common points of interests. The core team was then joined by other developers like Silur or IwraStudios (not quoting everyone), and we decided to build a new version of the tool which would be better.

While I was hacking stuff, I also discovered a lot of new stuff like deep learning and neural networks.
But my most impressing discovery was the blockchain. It all started with bitcoins, then I discovered bitnation and ethereum. The goal of bitnation is to create a Dynamic Autonomous Organization (DAO) on the blockchain. Few days ago, I decided to log in their slack and start contributing, and I can tell you it's awesome!

That's all for today, but don't hesitate to share your thoughts!

Sort:  

good (ethical) people are always welcomed on Steemit! :) and especially skilled developers :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks everyone for your comments! I enjoyed reading them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81