Sort:  

Wow friend your words have blushed me thank you friend, a hug!

You have four angels. I just posted something relevant for you on dlike. Here is the link: https://dlike.io/post/devann/believe-in-your-kids-the-inspiring-story-of-sree-abiraame-astro-ulagam.

Believe in your kids. Identify their interest early and inspire them to success.

The Ice Skating star Sree Abiraame's story is making rounds on social media. What we need to takeaway from this is the fact that this child became a champion because her parents believed in her.

xoxo.

wow ws fascinating story I just read and very inspiring! my little ones like to sing pontro upload their videos in dtube so that they become viral hehe thanks good friend!

I am happy to hear to that, @aniita. Go for it. Let me know when you have uploaded to dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43