Hi :) ....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody I'm dylan and i'm from Belguim I recently started with cryptocurrencies and I really love it so far.

Right now I am holding:
-Digibyte
-Reddcoin
-Bytecoin
-Etheruem
-Steem (very little)

Let me know what you are holding and why. :)

Lets go to the moon together !!!

I'm very glad being apart of this community.

Sort:  

Hey I m from Belgium too ;) Near Nivelles

Is that in the Flemish part ?
Also hii !!

I'm from the Flemish part but still nice to another person from Belgium here.

Welcome to Steem @devaien I have sent you a tip

Thanks allot !! I'm really excited for this !

Well the good thing about STEEM is that by posting here you can earn more just for being you!

I hold Steem, Lsk, BTC, ETH, thinking about getting some Sia and Storj

Yes, that is indeed what I've heard about this.

I think this can get really big.

I should get some Lsk too ...

Welcome to the community, Dylan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I followed :)

Congratulations @devaien! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52