Hello everyone, happy to finally join!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!

My name is Daniel, and after two weeks of waiting, I got the invitation email today!

I'm very happy to be a part of the community, and in the upcoming days, I will be posting some sort of educative materials, whether it will be various guides, or just generally interesting topics mainly about GRAPHIC DESIGN, in which I'm interested for a few years now. I also love vintage cars and motorcycles, so you may expect a few topics about that too!

If you want to keep up to date, follow me @deus
I will happily follow back :)

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome daniel! We could use more posts about graphic design, I'm looking forward to it :-)

Thank you! I'm already posting if you're interested :)

A warm welcome to you @deus

I look forward to reading your blog

Thank you very much @gmuxx ! I'm posting already if you're interested:)

Nice, I have read them and Upvoted. Great info

Followed too for good measure 👍

Welcome Daniel! Please believe in STEEM , power up as much as possible and you will be fine here! Enjoy your Steemit adventure!


-- @STEEMBOOST 's signature for today: --
We are continuing our power up rewarding series!
Here is the post!

welcome to the Steemit community I'm @goodaytraders follow me and I will do the same

Welcome to Steemit.com
Follow me @egmn and i will follow you back

Thank you! I will!

Welcome to Steemit, @deus! Enjoy every moment of your journey here!

Thank you very much!:)

Hello Daniel, welcome to the platform!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you follow me and i will do the same

Thank you! I will!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52