About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Adetoye Bolutife Joshua, a Nigerian by birth from one of the South-western States. I am a graduate of Human Kinetics from the Premier university in the country and I am also a sportman to the core. I am a lover of adventure and I tend to travel a lot.
My work as a swimming instructor means that I get to meet a lot of fun people and relate with them on a daily basis. I get to understand their outlook to life as I watch them participate in the swimming exercise both for fun and for sport.
I recently joined Steemit and this is my first post on the platform. I believe I would enjoy my time here, make new friends and make impact on others.

Here are pictures from my trip to Ghana which is also my first outside my country.
This is the flagstaff House, Ghana
DSCF0147.JPG
this is the national theatre in Ghana DSCF0148.JPG
and yes, that's me with my handball team goalkeeper trying not to peek
IMG_20140214_234947.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @detoye, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board

Thank you. Be sure to follow back, I just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57