Hija, today @Detlev joined - a warm HELLO from a European blogger, key-note speaker, author and networker - Love to meet you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit Family,

Detlev_Artelt_aixvox-einfach-anders-arbeiten.jpg

this is Detlev Artelt and I like to introducemyself and send a big "HELLO" to all of you and a even bigger thank you to my good old friend @UweLang who told me about Steemit and pushed me a bit to join.

Some facts about Detlev

I love traveling with my family and here you see a picture from our last trip to China
Detlev at great woll of China

I'm a tech lovin guy who works in Germany who sleeps in Belgium. Sounds funny, but within the heart of Europe, we don't have any real borders anymore, so I decided to move to Belgium which is around 7km away from the city center of Aachen and only 5km away from my Office in the City of Aachen.

My work

Within my job as a senior consultant at http://aixvox.com I help companies on their journey into the Digitization.

Work is less a place you go and more something you do - says @detlev

My focus is on the new way of working and how a team might find the right mix of nice office environment, perfect working IT and communications software and a new behavior of work.


Work is says detlev artelt.jpg

Many of my business related post are in German language and I publish this at our company blog at https://www.aixvox.com/blog/ where you see every few days some news.
aixvox blog.jpg

My Life

Beneath all the work I started early with all this Social Media and here you find me on most of the networks like Twitter https://twitter.com/voice_compass or Facebook https://www.facebook.com/detlev.artelt and for sure at Google plus https://plus.google.com/+DetlevArtelt as this is still important for SEO.

I love BBQ

As a blogger I like to create and write but all this need energy. I prefer to have some fire in my Grill and some beef or other stuff on it. Even asparagus is something we have quite often at our BBQ. So you will see some of my #BBQ recepies sooner of later here at Steemit.
BBQ Group title.png

Thank you

Thanks again to @UweLang and hope you will like my content here on Steemit. Let's engage and even more important, let's have some fun.


1400 Empire kred.gif

Sort:  

Finally @detlev - another warm welcome here! Hope you enjoy your stay, as already mentioned feel free to have a read of the great guide by @thecryptofiend here (that helped me a lot when I joined or re-joined):

https://www.steemithelp.net

You will meet some guys you might know from tsu as Daniel above or guys like @steevc and tons of awesome Germans you can get to know here in the German "deutsch" chat group:

https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Great to have someone here with tons of experience in technology, blogging and a love of Beer and BBQ.

Resteemed and Upvoted this!

Welcome to steemit.. Thank you for joining :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

willkommen Detlev schön dich hier zu sehen!!

Danke, der @uwelang hat "Schuld" und ich freue mich auf ein neues Netzwerk. Any special tips for me??

zur zeit schwierig.... einfach aktiv sein!

Willkommen bei steemit!
Tipps? Da kann ich @homeartpictures nur zustimmen: Das derzeitige Motto lautet "Mache das Beste aus dem Chaos, bleibe kreativ und passe dich wie eine in der Evolution erfolgreiche Species an die Veränderungen in deiner Umgebung an." :)
Die einzige Konstante des faszinierenden steemit-Kosmos ist seine immerwährende Veränderlichkeit. Ob jemals so etwas wie Stabilität und Ruhe einkehren werden? Wir wissen es nicht. Derzeit nimmt, wie im realen Kosmos, die Entropie ständig zu. :-)

Welcome to the community @detlev You'll fit right in I'm sure. Post, vote, comment, follow, resteem. Manage your rewards well.

Warm welcome ! :)

thx and greetz from Mallorca - where I just stay.

Hallo @detlev. Willkommen auf steemit :-)

A warm welcome to you @detlev

Hello @detlev, and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here!

I will do my best that you Enjoy my content

Great intro, welcome to steemit! @detlev I follow @UweLang and good for him on bringing someone new to steemit ! I really love BBQ and beer and decided to follow you im Looking forward to it ! Steem on 👍😉

Hi Karen, I'm on the way to start with a recipe for "drunken chicken" and as this is beer and BBQ together, I think you will love it.

Sounds awesome ! Sorry some how i missed your reply and just noticed it now ! Lol! I will check out your home page for it !🍺😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90