Because it is important introductions

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


I am on the right


First I want to introduce myself actually, because these introductions are suggested for new users at this steemit. My name is Desi Rozani in this steemi I use username with @desssyy. I am a female student who was educated at the Polytechnic Banda Aceh, Aceh - Sumatra.

On the sidelines of my education, I active as a photographer and photo shoot often nuanced journalist, this is my collection as a hobby and as a woman photographer from Aceh - Sumatra.

I give many thanks to @safar01 who had introduced me to the platform steemit this, he told me about steemit and community steemit here, @safar01 a photographer my seniors, whose pictures are distributed in steemit this, he explained to me that steemit this is the platform who pays the author with cryptocurency.

To be honest here I feel strange when you first hear about cryptocurency, but over time I started to learn little by little with the guidelines provided by the White Paper this steemit.

After studying some and I decided to join the community steemit here and hopefully this be the start of better for us together in this steemit.

below I also added some pictures of my face that might not be so pretty for a woman other photographer. and I also added some pictures of my shots.

In addition I am also a hobby photographer to explore the natural beauty and often also air The forest adventure just a hobby and satisfy ourselves as a challenger to the outdoors. Thanks hopefully I feel at home and able to provide helpful information in this steemit.


You can Find me on


Facebook : Dessy Rozani
Instagram :Desi Rozani

Sort:  

Hello @desssyy,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Welcome to steemit!

Hello desi welcome to the community.

hallo .....
Thank you very much @juvyjabian

Welcome to Steemit @desssyy. Beautiful pictures :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Looking forward to see more of your photography.

Ok :D
Thanks you very much @solarguy

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit. Pretty pictures. hope U enjoy

Realy......
Ok Thanks you very much @deno52

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48