Hello Want to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is desy viona
I'm 22 years old and I live in bandung

I hope friends enjoy this introductory post

Introduce this me

Starting in 2015 I went to Jakarta and started the real struggle, Finding a job is not easy.
I started working in one restaurant, working from morning until late at night until I had to be hospitalized, then I decided to quit my job and now work at a beauty house in Jakarta.

dessyysd.jpg

I was introduced to @steemit by a friend who just joined this platform and after a few weeks I search for information on google take the time to learn steemit, today I came to introduce prime in self-introduction, try to learn well because according to my talent in writing story

I really like to write, at the very young age of 13 years, then I already have a talent in making the story but unfortunately his talent is lost because there is no support. Now I am getting excited again because there is a steemit place to share with you all. Let me talk to the life story In my journey here, in life to find my best dream ever delayed.

dessyu.jpg

dessyyys.jpg

By the way, I think that's enough of this introduction :)
do not worry i'll be back for you friends :)

desssyert.jpg

Thank you for all friends have read as far as my writing

Sort:  

Thank you friend :)

lovely pictures
glad you joined us here on steemit

selamat bergabung

Welcome to Steemit, you will go very far, nice to see you in Steemit community. Looking for further post, hope we look for each other. :)

salam kenal dan selamat bergabung

Hello! Nice to see you ! I'm from Vietnam. I know Jarkatar is really beautiful city but I haven't had chance to go there!

Hello viona.. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your steemit journey. Also follow my blog @africanqueen to see interesting posts

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47