Colorful Flower Tattoo

Hi steemit community, this is my first post on steemit and i will give it a try...
I am a tattooartist from germany/baltic sea. I am professionally tattooing for 5 years now and i am going to share my favorite works here on steemit with you. My website nidhugtattoo.com is currently under construction but it will be available soon. Please feel free to comment...

IMG_1827 Kopie.jpg

This Tattoo is positioned on lower arm and took about 6 hours to complete...my client was very patient :D
So i hope you like what you see and i can bring up more of my works for you

Sort:  

Hallo, schön dich kennen zu lernen

@gogotattoo is visiting Germany in February of the next year, would be great to meet up ;D

Let's join forces

Ein herzliches Dankeschön an dich!

thank you for upvoting :D

welcome! to the steem room!

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05