INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I am Udekwu Chinedu Desmond hailing from Abuja, Nigeria, popularly known as D'don by friends and associates.
I am a Biochemist by profession and in my natural quest for knowledge to find the limits in everything, amongst my reading, sports/game-loving and Internet surfing hobbies, I got to know about steemit from a friend.
Steemit is CREATIVITY, creativity is INNOVATION and innovation is DEVELOPMENT to AFRICA. So I have come to plant my thinking seed in steemit because I want to be a part of that development, uniting and harnessing collectively, the ideas embedded in mySTerIOus thoughts through writing about new scientific inventions, human relationships, health tips and life lessons amongst others.
Let's keep the fire burning as we keep steeming!!!![IMG_20180122_124828.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdWcFb4kA2Znrm6dQ9!IMG_20180122_124828.jpgIMG_20171231_132341.jpgIMG_20171119_071937.jpgIMG_20180122_124828.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You're welcome Man, it's nice having you here, you'll enjoy it here...

You are welcome to this great community and I hope you will do your best to make impact. This post is courtesy of @sistem. Do follow and take your time to watch how things work around here. Welcome brother

Hi, I welcome you to this wonderful steemit group.
I invite you to review my blog.-

Alright, I will

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. Nice suit by the way!

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Alright, thanks and you too!

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings!

Welcome to steemit
Have fun and work hard

I definitely will dear.. Thanks alot

Welcome, we are always here to help.

I really appreciate, thanks

Welcome aboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42