Introducing my yourself to steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Desmond, I have been a member of Steemit for some time now and I must be truly honest, I love what I see on this amazing platform. I love football, basketball and listening to music.
I am a young father of 2 amazing boys; they mean the world to me. I love them so much I could give all I have for them, they are the reason I work so hard.
My eldest son started school not so long ago and I am proud of the progress he has made, his brother is still quite young so no school for now, I look forward to taking him to school soon.
I love writing and as such I operate various blogs.
Meeting people, making new friends are some of my strong points.
I do hope to have an amazing time with all on this platform.

pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome desmond, I am new on this platform. I hope we can become friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20