Short- presentation Hi, I'm Carlos Alvarez.

Hi I am @desmoknig-vnzla

Good with a lot of respect I am addressing everyone in this community to introduce myself, I am Venezuelan for many is not a myth to know the things that we live in the country, my entrance to this community is to appreciate the art or work of many of you as are the Latino community, I believe that humility is the key to success, not ostante. I want to earn my money honestly without harming anyone, that my parents are proud of me as a person, since I am 18 years old I am the eldest of 2 brothers and I study industrial engineering and it is a little expensive, I also have my hobby as are the football and old and new games, I want to meet many people of this beautiful community I have been told that is very surprising but they measure a quality bienvedina and I hope to count on your support for me since of this it depends that I can follow my dreams and goals in the life of your hand of my family and the first mind of GOD and second my mother that although I am only a teacher I adore and admire above all, that with this situation of the country work hard to bring the bread of every day is honestly my example to follow, if you read this, thanks for taking the time to read it, I appreciate all the followers that I will win here and the Steemit community is a great place and I am glad I found it :), I hope erlos always pending from my blog

clickemptytheemptybuttonemptytoemptyfollowemptymeempty

wel.gif

Sort:  

welcome to join @desmoking-vnzla, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Thank you very much

Welcome @desmoking-vnzla to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

Thank you very much

Hi @desmoking-vnzla and welcome here on this platform. I wish you all the best for the future, lots of upvotes and don't give up ;) The beginning is not too easy. I am a beginner too. I will follow you. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Thank you very much

Hi Carlos, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Thank you very much

You are welcome! I would also love to hear what you think about this post

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit

Thank you very much

A new Steemian ^^ hello @desmoking-vnzla I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi Carlos, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Welcome to Steemit, @desmoknig-vnzla. This was a really nice post. Keep the post coming. Keep Steeming on.

Thank you very much

Hola @desmoknig-vnzla, we welcome you to steemit hope you had a great time here, please allow me to introduce myself. I am @purepinay, if you want to check out my blogs feel free to follow me and I'll do the same. Bye now!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98