I'm Newbie in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

DQmevs2VhpzYG6HHAKFiUSvBGFSv3ZMDFF4hqBHcia1UP3W_1680x8400.jpg

Hi steemian, I am Desi Fhonna. A housewife who is domiciled in Aceh. I have two children, a boy and a girl. Thank you @boynashruddin who invited me to join the Steemit.com account. This is my first experience on blockchain-based social media that respects every post with steem and steam dollars. As a beginner, I think there is still a lot to learn in social networking like this.

Thanks for all the help.

@desirichfhonna

Sort:  

Hi Desi, welcome to Steem :-)

Thank @demotruk

welcome to steemit desi :)

Ho Fhonna ! Warm welcome to the Steemians community . Its nice to see you here . Hope more from you . Happy Steeming !!

Thanks alot @akkha. Nice see you too

you are welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79