Hello Steemit! introducemyself @Desireenoriega

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Desiree Noriega, I am a student of the 6th trimester of Management Sciences and Administration of Logistics and Marketing Mention in the Technological University of the Center "UNITEC". There are many things that I like like going out to dance with my friends, going to the movies, watching series, going to the beach and staying in a tent, they are super good adventures, I like animals especially dogs, cats I have a little idea, I do not like them very much.

I'm scared the monkeys had a bad experience while I was 9 years old at school there was a monkey that had run away from home and had days for all the kids. A great day to go to school very early, around 7 a.m., the entrance time was at 8:30 a.m. But since I was studying in the school where my aunt worked, I would arrive early, and spend the night in the central courtyard with a little friend who was in pre-school. When things get closer, the monkey comes and approaches with his eyes open, with a face of -I want to bite them-, we began to run and run from end to end, we climbed the stairs as we could and hid in a girls' bathroom from the first floor.

It was a terrifying experience because the monkey that kept watching us waiting for us to leave, after calling his attention to capture it and we could leave, my body felt paralyzed, as if walking in slow motion and my face looked like a ghost. That day, after the events that took place in the school, they suspended activities, captured the monkey, my grandfather went straight to look for it and when he arrived at my house it was that I was able to calm down and recover a bit of color. We came out in the press on the front page as "The monkey of the Felipe Guevaras Rojas."

But good recapturing the subject about me, I am 23 years old in Maracay -Venezuela on August 3, 1994, I am Leo sign and my height is 1.85cm Yes, I am very tall! I live with my parents, Nelson Noriega and my mother Giuvanni de Noriega.

  

I am the youngest of two sisters but the biggest in stature haha, my sister is Giunelsy Noriega is only 2 years is my example to follow, my mentor, my black beauty! he does not meet us in Venezuela but soon we will be together as a family!

 

My older sister on her father's side in Druwaska Noriega is a father who does not know what he is, but I do not know. three children who are nephews prettier than the harvested, Edwar, Mariangeles and Luisa Maria.

This is my little big family, I feel that they are my favorite people, my home, they are with whom I have laughed and cried, they are the ones that make every sacrifice that is worthwhile and that is why I LOVE YOU !.

Well dear Steemers this is all for now ...

Thank you very much for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Loading...

Welcome to your new retirement plan!

Hello welcome to steemit desireen! : )

thank you very much :)

Hey Thank you desiree, did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Hola Desiree.
Bienvenida a steemit, nuevo miembro a bordo. También yo recién comienzo te espero por mi post. ^^

hola, perdón por el atrevimiento pero eres muy guaa, me reguerdas mucho a ximena sariaña, bienvenida

Great introduction, glad to have another awesome member in the community. You should fit right in. I love music, and happen to be a DJ from the States. One of my favorite places is a dance floor! Welcome.

Hola espero tengas excelente día, bienvenida a la familia steemit, encontraras muchísimas cosas interesantes con las cuales vas aprender.
Estoy seguro que si trabajas duro conseguirás el éxito.
Saludos siempre mente positiva Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72