Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! As you all can see, I'm new on Steemit. I met this web page for a friend (@josemiguel) from my country, Venezuela and I'm so glad to be here, I think we can do a very good work together, I have a lot of things on mind to share with you all in Steemit and I know, Steemit is going to share many important things with me.

I am Derwinn Santana, also known as Derw Sant. I'm 21 years old and I am, as you can read behind, from Mérida, Venezuela, but right now I'm living on Bogotá, D.C. in Colombia.

All my world is around three areas. Marketing, Geography and Psychology. I love all about this and I think I can share truly important and influence things in here with.

My blog is going to be like a rollercoaster of ideas and thoughts about tourism, marketing and personal life. Maybe you can feel identified with me, I know I may have a lot of soulmates in here.

I'd love a lot if you share with me all your thoughts and constructive critics about my post, everything you can tell me will be good received.

With no more to say, I expect you like a lot all my post since here, see you later or better… read you later.

With love…
Derw.

P.s.
I let some pictures of myself under.

This picture was just yesterday at the mall.
IMG_20180107_202454.jpg

My last picture of 2017.
IMG-20180103-WA0117.jpg

At the Bolivar Square on Bogotá, D.C.
IMG-20180103-WA0103.jpg

In one of my jobs in Venezuela. Coche Island.
IMG-20180103-WA0093.jpg

In my state. Mérida, Venezuela. At the beginning of 2017.
IMG-20180103-WA0080.jpg

This is one of my favourites. Last year.
IMG-20180103-WA0064.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Derwinn

Hello! Thank you so much. All the good wishes for you.

Welcome to Steemit :) im new too and i hope you started well

Have fun !

Oh! Really thanks. I hope you got a very good experience here. We can follow each other and vote in our post if you want.

sure why not your welcome :)

Bienvenido, un fuerte abrazo desde Venezuela, este es el inicio de muchas cosas buenas, éxitos totales en steemit.

Gracias. Igual para ti. Un fuerte abrazo, y mucho éxito en Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56