Introduce yourself- Know about me

Hello community @steemit. My name is Derwin Ferrer and I am 20 years old. I am Venezuelan and I was born in Maracaibo, where I grew surrounded with a very close family, where we are my parents, my 3 brothers and I am the minor.
IMG_20180101_133010068.jpg
IMG_20161231_210100405.jpg
With my brothers I am very close
IMG_20171125_020918403.jpg
Am a musician vallenato. From 10 years I felt many attraction for the acordeón, work very much to buy me one and to learn to touch it. Until today I continue touching and I like to make the familiar meetings happy with my music.
Screenshot_2017-07-10-22-49-22.png
I am a student of administration, mention in marketing. I like much because from small there was calling me the attention the business and I dream of administering companies and also my own company. Here cover publishing some things that I have learned on the markets and his administration. I wait to be able to help them in some things of this topic.

Sort:  

You have a wonderful family, welcome to the steemit community and keep it up just do your best I can see a brighter future ahead of you. =)

thank you very much amen i would like the mutual support thanks

Bienvenido amigo, espero sea de mucho agrado para ti esta comunidad. Saludos..

hola, gracias amigo. Igualmente, exitos

excellent publication, I liked very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un- sweet-work greetings.

I can play piano

what good hand greetings

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

thank you very much, friend, emte with your vote and support we go far

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42