Intruduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hy teman teman salam kenal. Saya @derry berasal dari BIREUEN ACEH, saya lahir di Bireuen pada 19 Agustus 1991. Sekarang saya tinggal di LHOKSEUMAWE, saya bekerja sebagai konsultan di perusahaan Swasta di Lhokseumawe
Di steemit ini saya ingin menambah wawasan dan ilmu pengetuhan saya . Saya akan meluangkan waktu untuk slalu membuka steemit . Mohon bimbinganya untu para senior @barvon @levycore @aiqabrago @rizaldamti
image

Sort:  

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome steemit @derry..mulailah ber karya dengan postingan indah mu..

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here i'm new too! I'm finding that engagement is the key, good luck! :) I’m @loisdove Start by following people and they will do the same.Look forward to seeing your posts x

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

selamat datang di steemi @derry

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Welcome to steemit @derry

Wellcome @derry

Welcome to Steem @derry I have sent you a tip

Selamat datang

Breakbeat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69