Hello steemians!

What's up steemit? My Name Is falix and I'm a welder from Berlin.
My English is not perfect, but i hope you guys do understand what i want to say.
Most of the time i am spending at work, so it's very Important for me to enjoy my freetime. I love good food, doing Sports, my cat Brutus, and of cause my girlfirend.
I also love to chill with my brothers #qualitytime.
So i hope you like my stuff and you are enyoing your time. Life is short, so make the best of it!image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hej felix

You are welcome to the steemit family@darfalix

welcome to steemit falix! It's nice to know you :)

But you dont know me already yet;)

Your English is great! And is way better than my German! Yikes! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I do my best and hope my englishteacher isnt reading my posts^^

Welcome. Best of luck! We understand a lil bit of deutch :)

Oh thats cool

welcome to steemit derfalix

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79