You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like to Introduce Myself winslow-home

Hi @winslow-home. I see you have not been very active lately here on Steem. I am just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help we at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Sort:  

yes I have been busy with sick in law on hospice. I am going to try and make sure I stay up on things alittle more.

No worries! Real life stuff comes first. We just want you to know that the Steem Terminal is here for you if you ever need any help or have any questions. You can find us right here anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44