You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Stemmit! I formally introduce myself

I found you through the Tolkien quote (I get notifications when someone writes his name, haha!). Welcome to Steemit, Juan! I'm glad you wandered over here. I've certainly found this network to be valuable, and not just in terms of dollars, and I hope you do as well, although knowing the situation in your country I hope you find dollars as well.

One question: you mention you like to skate - I'm guessing that doesn't mean "ice skate" (that's what my Canadian ears hear)?

Sort:  

It is awesome that you found this post in that way! Actually, It is not ice skating, it is longboard skating @derekkind

I assumed so, but couldn't resist asking! Hope you have a great time here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23