Hello steemit from Greece!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Leonidas Panagiotopoulos and I’m 28 years old. I’m interested in new technology and economics. Last year I’m a blockchain technology enthousiast, I trade cryptocurrencies and planning to join the mining community in the near future. I learned about steemit from a trader at eToro, the social trading platform I use last year for trading mainly cryptos and stocks.

Also, I like to search ways to make extra income with affiliate marketing. I like this type of marketing and I think that is suitable to my character. I like writing and I heard that you can make some extra income on steemit by writing posts so here I am!

I have 4 years experience in trading and last year my performance is better than I ever expected. Take a look at my stats to have a taste.

etoro steemit.jpg

If you want to try trading at eToro you can to do it by opening a new account for free and try your skills without deposit with the demo account! You can see what the top traders buy or sell at real time and ask them whatever you want. Most traders have a public profile which means you can follow them to watch their posts, see their results in percentages, graphs, and many stats. One of the great features, is that you can copy other traders and trade automatic whatever they trade without needing trading experience! If you want to try, here is a link to do it: https://goo.gl/4qMjaX

I will be back soon with a post about stocks and cryptocurrencies! Till then, I will be around, looking to find more about steemit, people to follow etc. See you around ;)

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Welcome to Steem @derek58! I'm new here too! Hope everything works out for the both of us. Follow me! I just followed you! :D
Check out my recent post! https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleexy/1bltmwkd

Welcome to Steem @derek58. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40