INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY |hoping for a pleasant welcoming

IMG-20180304-WA0011.jpg

Woa the pressure is now on, like I'm on the hot sit in who wants to be a billionaire; I don't know how to go about the introduction, but let me start anyhow just promise not to laugh at me okay...
You could laugh with me but not at me.

I'm Daniella by name and I'm a Nigerian. I'm still a student, studying philosophy in the university of port Harcourt.
I'm a snap chat lover and don't say it's because I'm not fine oh ,I'm really cute but I just love snapchat ,guess I just love childish things.

IMG-20180304-WA0008.jpg

I'm the first born in my family, so I believe I have lots of responsibility. I have family responsibilities and society responsibilities and to carry them out effectively and efficiently I'll need focus.

It's fun to be on steemit. Why?
I can mix pleasure and money making together, is that not sweet ☺.
I was introduced to steemit by a well wisher @raymondbruce and one day I'll return the favour to him.

It's my pleasure to be part of this great community, I hope I'll be able to server this community well

PLEASE I NEED ALL THE SUPPORT I CAN GET

THANKS FOR YOUR AUDIENCE

I remain your girl @deravienna

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello @deravienna you are welcome , i believe you have mentors already but then here is a community where we syand to upvote each others post at regular intervals ... Welcome beautiful
https://chat.whatsapp.com/11dCoSansZ8FvIIOv6hpaA

Welcome, respectfully you are quite beautiful. All the best to you

Welcome to Steemit @deravienna.

You may folllow account

Welcome honey! i hope we could be friends. Enjoy the comunity!

Thank you , ya sure we can

Welcome to Steemit deravienna. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks for the information....i really appreciate

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Thank you very much @arvindkumar.. Wow ur username is quite long o.. Lol

welcome to Steemit, wishing you all the best on your journey, I'm new to Steemit but have been enjoying the ride so far

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48