Hello from Paul the dentist!

Hello World!

Hi, my name is Paul and I’m from Poland. I’ve started my adventure with steem one week ago. The source of information about Steem and how to deal with it, is my brother Marcin ( Thanks for your patient).
I’m still newbie in a topic of steem, but I’m spending a lot of time on reading an articles and posts of steemit community.

1455905483724.jpg
About me: so yes, I’m a dentist ( don’t be afraid, not scary one  ) My mission is to improve everyone’s health, with some easy tricks&tips. In free time, I like to do some activities: rock climbing, gym, riding a bike, play drum and travel . Other passion? Motorcycles!

If you have any questions about dentistry, general status of health or teeth just ask, I will try to do my best to help you 

I almost forget about my red head friend, meet Holly, the craziest cat on the earth
IMG_20161022_103723.jpgIMG_20160304_155655.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Paul, if you ever get bored and want to voice chat with some of us on steem check us out on discord. https://discord.gg/HyaSMFK

Good introduction @dentalexpert, Welcome to this community and good fun

Welcome, we needed a dentist in the community.

Hi.I'm glad to hear that. So here I am :)

Hey Paul, hows it going! Welcome to Steemit, I followed you!
Scary Fact, I've never in my 26 years of life been to a dentist... :( yikes haha

Hi :)
so my first advice: you should go to dentist , just to do check up if everything is fine :)
It will be good first step to improve your general health :)
wish you best :)

Welcome.. You can follow me @secter

Great introduction post! Welcome to Steemit I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Whats up Paul!
Welcome to Steemit!
You will enjoy it here!! ;)

Hello from Poland :)
I'm already enjoying it :)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

hello, welcome to steemit. keep sharing, keep exploring !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94