Hello Steemit! I’m Trader from Russia!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Pavel and I am 23 years.  I am Daytrader, live in the second-largest Russian city of Saint-Petersburg. It's my first post in Steemit! 

 I studied at the University of 4 years, and received a bachelor's degree in history on July 8. My bachelor work is devoted to the Soviet-Finnish War. At the moment, I'm looking for a job.

Daytrading.

One of my jobs is related to the trade in shares on the stock market.

 I am trading stocks on USA exchange from December 2014 , Trading in shares directly from the home, such as the exchanges NYSE, NASDAQ. 

Usually my retail space looks something like this.


Shares traded heavily within the day, with the highest daily volume. In trade, I use levels, read the order book and tape.

The main thing I've learned is to use a competent money management and risk per trade.

Transaction example.

 

I like to travel. I'll tell a little bit about my journey in 2012. 

 Egypt.

For example in 2012 I visited Egypt. From St. Petersburg to Hurghada flight was 4.5 hours.  I lived in a hotel on the Red Sea. Good service and the widespread knowledge of Russian language staff, left a good impression of the place. 

Red Sea perfectly clean and clear, in the water they live quite different species of fish. The water is very warm and salty, it is easy to swim and float Literally at a depth of 3 feet, you will be able to observe coral settlement and sea urchins. But be careful, if they occur will be very painful. I was within 20 minutes of the local Egyptian carved legs black urchin needles. 

One of the attractions I visited the Luxor temple. This magnificent temple of the 16th century BC.  Be sure to visit this place and enjoy the ancient architecture. But beware, many local merchants want to deceive you.


About other travel I write elsewhere.

I also love to ride a bike and to communicate with new people! Adds them to friends and email me at Interpals.

By the way, I am a  member of professional league in the card game "Durak".

https://www.interpals.net/PavelYA  

My FB : https://www.facebook.com/pavel.yapruntsev

My insta : https://www.instagram.com/dorek_k/

Email me if you want to communicate. Do not be shy!

Peace, love.


Sort:  

Привет!) В нашем полку прибыло)

Привет! Посмотрел твой блог, интересно пишешь про тонкости работы в ресторане.

Спасибо) буду продолжать)

Nice article bro. You must make money with STEEM!

Very nice to have you here! Happy Steeming!

good luck in the system, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35