THANK YOU ALL FOR MY FIRST 100 FOLLOWERS! + UPDATES!

Hello everyone! I just wanted to do a quick post giving thank you to every single one of yous that has followed me, upvoted me and supporting me so far. You are all very amazing and unique! I hope we continue to support each other.

DQmTGThW5F84Tmo5v2KAYTWSchDNgUdYWajuuq3R7edNa6n.png

As time goes on, I hope to achieve great things on Steemit and help as much people out as possible. I plan to join DTube later this week as well since I am also a YouTuber content creator but I am being affected by the new YouTube demonetization policy and I want a 2nd Video Platform to start earning me income online better than what YouTube did.

I focus on posting cryptocurrency, life motivation topics, gaming and sometimes anime/cosplay related on this Steemit platform! If any of those interests you, I hope you all look forward to my future posts since I plan to upload at least one blog post almost every single day now!

In the meantime, I want to share with you all a new video I made on my Steemit Tour, why I like it and why people outside of Steemit to join. My goal now here is to get as many people I personally know on this platform as possible to give them a chance in life to earn another base of income doing what they are passionate about:

Later today, I will create another post on a list of things why I love steemit in more details, goals and the potential this platform has in the future. Hope you all look forward to that. Again, THANK YOU FOR THE 100 FOLLOWERS! Hope we can support each other always moving forward and if you find this post of value, I appreciate the upvoting, comments and follows. I plan to make my own custom thumbnail for "Follow, Upvote and Comment" later this month too! :)

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

My bad... I will not do that again, was not so sure you can only use it once.

Congrats @denoxblogger on the 100 Followers. I am right behind you ;)

Thanks for your support @robertandrew ! This is only the beginning! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39