You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello , It's Me - Animal Rights Activist. My Life And Work.

Hey Zombiess! The world certainly needs more people like you out there, I like the pictures of you with your sheeps and I heard even many fast food restaurants tortures chickens, pig, etc. and many of us eat them. I am at fault here too. But yeah I agree, animals do have feelings since I own 4 dogs, 3 little ones and a big one. They are very adorable and playful and never wants any harm done to them. I have a friend who owns 7 dogs, so keep doing what you do and I will be here to support you. I may post pictures of my animals soon so you can see them. Feel free to check my blog posts if you find anything that interests you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59