You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venturing on this new journey c:

Welcome to steemit, zaiocque02! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You sure love dogs and have some very good fluffy dogs :) I am also into writing as well! Its one of my biggest passions as well. My mother also enjoys some crafting as well and yours is pretty good as well! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

@denoxblogger Hello! Aww, how sweet, nice to meet u too, thanks for letting me know the things u love & for sharing them with me (': Thanks a lot for reading my post, and for helping me out, I'm sure you'll be a famous writter in future (': I already followed you, thanks again, I will check out for Discord and then, let u know (; thanks again, good vibes for u <3

No problem! You seem like a very sincere sweet person and hope we can get to know each other better. Let me know when you are able to get on Discord. Do you have a facebook where we can also keep in touch? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42