You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit community, I'm Yei! Fashion designer, Venezuelan...

Welcome to steemit, yeilint! Love all your modeling photo, you look like a natural at this! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I noticed that many new steemit members are from Venezuela which surprised me due to the economic situation over there but I am glad you are still able to pursuit your passion on modeling, traveling etc. Hope we can get to know each other better. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias @denoxblogger, si aun se pueden continuar nuestros sueños, si no lo proponemos y luchamos por ello! Gracias por tu voto y por seguirme.

No hay problem de verdad! Por lo menos yo tambien se espa~ol porque soy de Puerto Rico :) Estas invitada a mi Discord en cualquier momento: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3, te ayudamos para seguir alante en steemit! Exito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42